A note about the blogs I follow….

I am adding a number of blogs that I follow. I don’t agree with everything on every blog, BUT I do think that thought provoking discussions are important in any person’s growth. These are blogs that are not afraid to address issues that many Christians and even non-Christians would rather not even discuss. I can respectfully agree to disagree on some things posted on some of the blogs. I hope you can do that too. Please free feel to comment on any blogs you think I should be following!

Leave a Reply

